Division of Administrative Services
Division Staff

Juneau Headquarters Staff

Deputy Director
Melissa Hill (907) 465-4208
melissa.hill@alaska.gov


Information Technology Section Head
Tom Fletcher (907) 465-6175
thomas.fletcher@alaska.gov


Fiscal Section Head
Rae Mosier (907) 465-6068
rae.mosier@alaska.gov


Procurement Lead
Dave Mitchell (907) 465-4131
dave.mitchell@alaska.gov


Human Resources Section Head
Stacie Bentley (907) 465-2463
stacie.bentley@alaska.gov



Administrative Leads

Anchorage Administrative Lead
Robin Bartlett (907) 267-2821
robin.bartlett@alaska.gov


Fairbanks Administrative Lead
Kerry Savereide (907) 459-7253
kerry.savereide@alaska.gov



For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.