Subsistence Section
Section Staff

Headquarters/Statewide Staff

Operations Manager

Lisa Olson
Phone: (907) 267-2545
Email: lisa.olson@alaska.gov

Administrative Officer

Pamela Amundson
Phone: (907) 459-7321
Email: pam.amundson@alaska.gov

Program Technician

Halia Janssen
Phone: (907) 267-2353
Email: halia.janssen@alaska.gov

Statewide Program Manager: Research

James Fall
Phone: (907) 267-2359
Email: jim.fall@alaska.gov

Information Management Research Analyst

David Koster
Phone: (907) 267-2371
Email: david.koster@alaska.gov

Migratory Bird Research Analyst

Liliana Naves
Phone: (907) 267-2302
Email: liliana.naves@alaska.gov


Northern Region Office: Fairbanks

Northern Region Program Manager

Caroline Brown
Phone: (907) 459-7317
Email: caroline.brown@alaska.gov

Northern Region Administrative Assistant

DeAnne Lincoln
Phone: (907) 328-6110
Email: deanne.lincoln@alaska.gov

Arctic Area Subsistence Resource Specialist

Elizabeth Mikow
Phone: (907) 328-6107
Email: beth.mikow@alaska.gov

Kuskokwim Area Subsistence Resource Specialist

David Runfola
Phone: (907) 328-6121
Email: david.runfola@alaska.gov

Yukon Area Subsistence Resource Specialist

Alida Trainor
Phone: (907) 328-6115
Email: alida.trainor@alaska.gov


Southern Region Office: Anchorage

Southern Region Program Manager

Robin Dublin
Phone: 907-267-2807
Email: robin.dublin@alaska.gov

Southern Region Administrative Assistant

Tamsen Coursey-Willis
Phone: (907) 328-6109
Email: tamsen.coursey-willis@alaska.gov

Southwest Alaska Subsistence Resource Specialist

Bronwyn Jones
Phone: (907) 267-2178
Email: bronwyn.jones@alaska.gov

Southcentral Alaska Subsistence Resource Specialist

Jacqueline Keating
Phone: (907) 267-2368
Email: jacqueline.keating@alaska.gov

Southeast Alaska Subsistence Resource Specialist

Lauren Sill
Phone: (907) 465-3617
Email: lauren.sill@alaska.gov


For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.