Divisions & Missions

Our Office of the Commissioner, the six divisions, the Boards Support Section, and two associate entities administered by the Department of Fish and Game have specific directives and services that contribute to the department’s primary mission.

department organizational chart State of Alaska Alaska Fish and Game Exxon Valdez Oil Spill Trustee Council Commercial Fisheries Entry Commission Office of the Commissioner - Fish and Game Habitat Section Division of Wildlife Conservation Division of Sport Fish Board Support Section Subsistence Section Division of Commercial Fisheries Division of Administrative Services