Regional Coordinators

Most regional coordinators are available seasonally from September through April. For assistance during summer months regardless of region, please contact the Southeast Regional Coordinator listed below.

Southeast Region

Northern
Annie Bartholomew - annie.bartholomew@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 465-4046
Fax: (907) 465-6094

Southern
Henry Leasia — henry.leasia@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 465-6097
Fax: (907) 465-6094

Arctic Region

Georgie Phillips — georgie.phillips@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 442-1717
Fax: (907) 442-2420

Interior Region

Kyle Campbell — kyle.campbell@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 459-7263
Fax: (907) 459-7258

Southcentral Region

Farí Sylvester — fari.sylvester@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 267-2354

Western Region

Savannah Hollingworth — savannah.hollingworth@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 543-2931
Fax: (907) 543-2021

Southwest Region

Taryn O'Connor–Brito — taryn.oconnor-brito@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 842-5142
Fax: (907) 842-5937