## ALASKA BOARD OF FISHERIES MEMBER LIST

(as of July, 2016)

NAME AND ADDRESS	TERM EXPIRES
Sue Jeffrey	6/30/2017
John Jensen (Vice Chair)	6/30/2017
Reed Morisky	6/30/2017
Alan Cain	6/30/2018
Orville Huntington	6/30/2018
Israel Payton	6/30/2019
Robert Ruffner	6/30/2019

\*

Alaska Board of Fisheries members may be reached at:

## ALASKA DEPARTMENT OF FISH AND GAME

Boards Support Section P.O. Box 115526 Juneau, AK 99811-5526 (907) 465-4110 PHONE (907) 465-6094 FAX

Boards Support Section website: <a href="www.boardoffisheries.adfg.alaska.gov">www.boardoffisheries.adfg.alaska.gov</a>
Glenn Haight, Executive Director, Alaska Board of Game
e-mail: <a href="mailto:glenn.haight@alaska.gov">glenn.haight@alaska.gov</a>