Habitat Section
Staff

Statewide Staff

Deputy Commisioner
Ben Mulligan (907) 267-2190
ben.mulligan@alaska.gov


Administrative Officer
Donna Monaghan (907) 267-2208
donna.monaghan@alaska.gov


Operations Manager
Al Ott (907) 459-7289
al.ott@alaska.gov


Joint Pipeline Office Liaison
Lee McKinley (907) 269-6411
lee.mckinley@alaska.gov



Regional and Area Managers

Regional Supervisor - Anchorage
Ron Benkert (907) 267-2172
ronald.benkert@alaska.gov


Regional Supervisor - Fairbanks
Audra Brase (907) 459-7282
audra.brase@alaska.gov


Regional Supervisor - Juneau
Kate Kanouse (907) 465-4290
kate.kanouse@alaska.gov


Area Management Biologist - Kenai/Soldotna
Tony Munter (907) 714-2478
tony.munter@alaska.gov


Area Management Biologist - Palmer
Sarah Myers (907) 861-3206
sarah.myers@alaska.gov


Area Management Biologist - Craig
Mark Minnillo (907) 826-2560
mark.minnillo@alaska.gov



For additional contact information for the Alaska Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.